Sunday 17 December 2017

All the 2011 award winners

WEXFORD Chamber Business Awards 2011 - the winners and runner up awards.

Wexford Business of the Year Award (sponsored by Wexford County Council): Griffin Group Green Business Award (Environmental Protection Agency): Winner - Chevron Tr aining; Runner Up - Econcertive. E-Commerce Award ( Winner - Wexford Bus; Runners Up - Wexford Picture Framing and Tourism Award (Propel Media): Winner - Griffin Group; Runner Up - Whites of Wexford. Young Business Person of the Year Award (Kent Stainless): Winner - Patrick Kinsella of Wa stepal. Runner Up - Edward Hendrick of Sonru. Service Provider Award (Chevron Training): Winner - RDA Accountants; Runner Up - Guardian Fire and Security. M a n u fact u ring Aw a rd ( Dano n e Ba by N u tr it io n ): Winner - Cardo Production; Runner Up - Te kpak. International Export Award (Roche Logistics Group): Winner - ABT Medical; Runner Up - Rworks. Employer of the Year Award (Waters Technologies): Winner - RDA Accountants; Runner Up - McDonalds. Retail Award (Zurich): Winner - Greenacres; Runners Up - Ruby Rouge and Hynes Jewellers. Research and Development Award (South East Business and Innovation Centre): Winner - ABT Medical; Runner Up - Rworks. Emerging New Business Award (Wexford Insurances): Winner - ABT Medical; Runner Up - We xgen. Small Business Award (Wexford County Enterprise Board): Winner - Softouch Technologies; Runner Up - Delaney Concrete. Civic Award (Wexford County Council): Winner - Console; Runner Up - Sam McCauley's Chemist Group. Training Provider Award (Celtic Linen): Winner - CTEC; Runner Up - Chevron Tr aining.

Promoted Links