Monday 22 January 2018

Dunne names his team ahead of quarter final clash with Dublin

Wexford captain Matthew O’Hanlon.
Wexford captain Matthew O’Hanlon.

Wexford senior hurling team manager, Liam Dunne, has named his team ahead of the Leinster Quarter Final clash with Dublin in Croke Park this Saturday at 7.15pm.

There is a vacancy at number 26 as some players undergo late fitness tests

1 Conor O’Leary Oulart , Oulart The Ballagh

2 Liam Ryan, Rapparees

3 Matthew O’Hanlon, Capt., St James

4 Eoin Moore, Oulart The Ballagh

5 Diarmuid O’Keeffe, St Annes

6 Paudie Foley, Crossabeg Ballymurn

7 Jack O’Connor, St Martins

8 Eoin Conroy, Naomh Eanna

9 Andrew Kenny, Buffers Alley

10 Liam Og McGovern, St Annes

11 Podge Doran, Oylegate/Glenbrien

12 Harry Kehoe, Cloughbawn

13 Paul Morris, Ferns St Aidans

14 Conor McDonald, Naomh Eanna

15 David Dunne, Davidstown Courtnacuddy

16 Mark Fanning, Glynn Barntown

17 Eanna Martin, Sarsfields (Cork)

18 Aaron Maddock, St Martins

19 Ian Byrne, Ferns St Aidans

20 Shane Tomkins, Askamore/Kilrush

21 Cathal Dunbar, Ballygarrett

22 Nicky Kirwan, Oulart The Ballagh

23 Joe O’Connor, St Martins

24 Kevin Sheridan, Oulart The Ballagh

25 Sean Murphy, Buffers Alley

Online Editors

Promoted Links