Wednesday 17 January 2018

GAA results and fixtures

Cian Kehoe (Wygram Gaels) Padraig Barron (St James)
Cian Kehoe (Wygram Gaels) Padraig Barron (St James)

ACHL Division 1: Oulart-The Ballagh 2-17, Rapparees 0-8; Shelmaliers 0-21, Glynn-Barntown 1-11.

ACHL Division 2: Duffry Rovers 3-15, Craanford 1-16; Naomh Eanna 1-12, Oylegate-Glenbrien 0-13.

ACHL Division 3: Our Lady's Island 4-19, St. Patrick's 1-13.

ACHL Division 4: Monageer-Boolavogue 1-19, Tara Rocks 1-12.

ACHL Division 5: Glynn-Barntown 3-10, St. Martin's 0-11; Shamrocks 6-17, St. Fintan's 1-8; Wygram Gaels 3-11, HWH-Bunclody 3-11; Kilmore 2-16, Cloughbawn 1-10.

ACHL Division 6: Craanford 2-14, Blackwater 3-11; Crossabeg-Ballymurn 8-16, Monageer-Boolavogue 0-10.

ACHL Division 7: St. Anne's 0-12, Clongeen 1-8.


AT PEARSE PARK: Leinster JFC semi-final, Wexford v. Longford, 7.30 p.m. (Davy Moore, Laois).

AT INNOVATE WEXFORD PARK: Rackard League Roinn 'A' camogie final, Horeswood v. Bunclody, 6.30 p.m.


ACFL Division 1: St. Fintan's v. Castletown (John Diskin, 8 p.m.); Kilanerin v. St. Martin's (John Carton, 7 p.m.); Sarsfields v. Gusserane (Fintan O'Reilly, 8 p.m.); Shelmaliers v. St. James' (8 p.m., Damien Donovan); Adamstown v. Horeswood (8 p.m., David Jenkins).

ACFL Division 2 (8 p.m.): Ballyhogue v. Kilmore (James Flood); Glynn-Barntown v. Clongeen (Derek Murphy); Taghmon-Camross v. St. Mary's, Maudlintown (Eric Molloy).

ACFL Division 3: Kilanerin v. Geraldine O'Hanrahans (Seán O'Brien, 8.15 p.m.); St. Joseph's v. Crossabeg-Ballymurn (Justin Heffernan, 8 p.m.).

ACFL Division 4 (8 p.m.): Starlights v. Rathgarogue-Cushinstown (Billy Dodd); HWH-Bunclody v. Tara Rocks (Aiden O'Brien).


ACFL Division 2 (2.30 p.m.): Craanford v. Bannow-Ballymitty (Eddie O'Sullivan); Ferns St. Aidan's v. St. Mary's, Rosslare (Nicholas Kehoe).

ACFL Division 3 (2.30 p.m.): Davidstown-Courtnacuddy v. Cloughbawn (Jason Byrne); Naomh Eanna v. St. Patrick's (Paddy Brady); Kilrush v. Clonard (John Bates).

ACFL Division 4 (2.30 p.m.): Shelmaliers v. Blackwater (Brendan O'Brien); Sarsfields v. Volunteers (James Mullally); Monageer-Boolavogue v. St. Anne's (Paddy Campbell).

ACFL Division 5 (2.30 p.m.): St. James' v. Crossabeg-Ballymurn (Noel Whelan); Duffry Rovers v. St. Martin's (Martin Armstrong); Gusserane v. Clongeen (Lar Doyle); Horeswood v. Adamstown (George Dee).

ACFL Division 6B (2.30 p.m.): Kilmore v. St. Joseph's (Noel O'Connor).


AT MULLINGAR: Leinster SFC quarter-final, Wexford v. Westmeath, 3.30 p.m. (Fergal Kelly, Longford).

ACFL Division 3 (11.30 a.m.): Réalt na Mara v. Marshalstown-Castledockrell (Pádraig Byrne).

ACFL Division 5 (11.30 a.m.): Clonee v. Volunteers (Pat Owley).

ACFL Division 6A (11.30 a.m.): Starlights v. Kilrush (Willie Wickham); Craanford v. Naomh Eanna (Paul Browne).


AT INNOVATE WEXFORD PARK: Rackard League Roinn 'B' camogie final, Castlebridge v. Piercestown, 6.30 p.m.

7.45 p.m. - Rackard League Roinn 'A' hurling final, Gorey v. Piercestown or Crossabeg.


AT INNOVATE WEXFORD PARK: Rackard League Roinn 'C' camogie final, Ramsgrange v. Clonroche or Kilrush, 6.30 p.m.

7.45 p.m. - Rackard League Roinn 'C' hurling final, Kilmuckridge v. Ramsgrange or Blackwater.

ACFL Division 1 (8 p.m.): St. Anne's v. Starlights (Frankie Morrissey).

ACFL Division 2 (8 p.m.): HWH-Bunclody v. Duffry Rovers (Brendan Martin).

ACFL withdrawals due to giving two walkovers: Oylegate-Glenbrien (Division 4), Our Lady's Island (Division 5), St. Patrick's (Division 6A), Davidstown-Courtnacuddy (Division 6B).

Wexford People

Promoted Links

Most Read

Promoted Links