Tuesday 17 July 2018

Larkin replaces father in chair

The County Wexford horseshoe A.G.M. was held in Ferns on Wednesday.

Denis Larkin Jnr. was elected unanimously as the new Chairman of the league.

Congratulations to him on succeeding his father.

Eddie Larkin will continue as Treasurer, while Chantelle Dunne will take up the position of Secretary. John Joe Byrne will continue as P.R.O.

Two members from each club will also serve on the committee.

The Wexford County Board would like to thank Martin and Vincent Tobin Transport of Ferns for their continued support and sponsorship to the Co. Wexford Horseshoe Association.

Wexford People

Most Read