Sunday 20 October 2019

Camolin win title

CAMOLIN CLINCHED the title in style on Sunday, having too much class for Stoney Rovers, winning 6-0 with goals from Dave Byrne, Paudge Byrne, Neil Doyle, Eamonn O'Leary, Colm Beasley and Ronan Kenny.

Ballymurn beat Moyne 5-2, with Timmy Dwyer and Joe Breen on the mark for Rangers, while a Liam Doyle hat-trick saw Crossabeg edge out Taghmon United 3-2.

Boolavogue beat St. Leonards 3-0 with a Larry O'Toole double and an Ian Devlin strike, and Gorey Rangers beat Fethard 3-0.

Elsewhere, Shelburne and Ferns United shared the spoils after a 2-2 draw.

Most Read