Thursday 14 December 2017

League training centres

THE following players have been selected to participate in this year's league training centre which begins next Friday evening in St Joseph's.

U-12 League Training Centre: Rebecca Furlong, Cora Miller (Kilmore); Sadbh McCarthy, Sarah Harding-Kenny, Siobhán Doolan, Jessie Harding, Elaine O'SullivanConnell (Curracloe Utd.); Molly Carleton, Kelsey Reid (St. Joseph's); Natasha Byrne, Clara O'Doherty (North End Utd.); Lauren Beary, Leah Cheung, Laura Carr (Rosslare Rangers); Chloe Banville, Gráinne Ryan, Lauren Walsh (Campile); Aideen Byrne (Moyne Rangers); Denise Bolger (Tombrack Utd.); Niamh Territt, Kim Burgess, Alison McPartland (Courtown Hibs); Megan Cahill, Anna Doyle (Killenagh Utd.); Niamh Higgans, Sorcha Walkden, Kate Murphy (Shelbourne Utd.); Aoife Curran (Camolin Utd.); Aoife Codd, Aoife Cloke-Rochford, Kathlyn Furlong (Bree Utd.); Jane Ryan, Kayleigh Shannon, Emily Dandon, Molly Power (Seaview Utd.).

U-16 League Training Centre: Zi O'Neill, Danielle Kehoe (North End); Georgia Warren, Shauna Warren, Sophie Donnelly, Meggan O'Reilly (St. Joseph's); Geraldine Doolan, Cara McDonald, Fiona Bennett, Aleisha Cullen (Curracloe Utd.); Gemma Kehoe, Leona Breen, Tamara Furlong (Ferns Utd.); Megan Whitty (Campile Utd.); Shelly Burgess (Courtown Hibs); Kate Cullen, Aisling Higgins, Mary Tyrell, Ann Skelly (Shelbourne Utd.); Aoife Fleming (Carnew AFC); Ciara Rossiter (Forth Celtic); Shonagh Spratt-Murphy (Bree Utd.); Jasmin Redmond (Kilmore Utd.); Becky Conroy (Benfica); Katie White (Adamstown).

The league training centre will start on Friday, October 1, in St Joseph's AFC indoor training arena. The time's are as follows: U12s 7pm-8.15pm, U-14s 7.45pm-9pm and U-16s and U-18s 9pm-10pm.

Can all players be there at least minutes before their start time. If there are any questions please call Barry Dempsey (0868092020).

Promoted Links

Most Read

Promoted Links