Thursday 14 December 2017

Under-12 Emerging Talent squad selected

THE FOLLOWING have been chosed for this year's Wexford U-12 Emerging Talent squad. Thanks to all players who attended the trials over the last few weeks.

Eric Cummins (Shelburne); Mark Rossiter (St. Leonards); Richard O'Reilly (Rosslare Strand); Conor Levingston (Gorey Rangers); Neil Murphy (Gorey Rangers); Oisín Hobbs (Gorey Rangers); Frank Roche (Courtown Hibs); Sam Fidler (Courtown Hibs); James Lynch (Gorey Rangers); Adam Dunbar (Gorey Rangers); Corey Chambers (Gorey Celtic); Martin O'Connor (Bunclody); Ivan Meegan (Ferns United); Joshua O'Byrne (Moyne Rangers); Eoin Porter (Shelburne); Seán Duffy (New Ross Celtic); Kieran Kelly (Shelburne); Luke Sinnott (Taghmon); Keith O'Leary (New Ross Celtic); Micheál Ryan (St. Leonards); Adam Dempsey (Wexford Albion); Adam Carroll (Wexford Albion); Eoin Doyle (Wexford Albion); Philip McDermott (Forth Celtic); Cormac Kehoe (Moyne Rangers); Enda Kelly (Shelburne); Ryan Byrne (Wexford Albion); Jack Haughton (North End); Dylan Ennis (North End); Griejan Detlaff (Courtown Hibs); Paul Carton (Gorey Rangers); Jack Gaynor (New Ross Celtic).

Promoted Links

Most Read

Promoted Links